All books are alphabetically listed. 


Champion – Marie Lu

City of Ashes – Cassandra Clare

City of Bones – Cassandra Clare

City of Glass – Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Angel – Cassandra Clare

A Court of Mist and Fury 
– Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Thorns and Roses – Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Wings and Ruin – Sarah J. Maas

Crimson Frost – Jennifer Estep

The Crown – Kiera Cass